top of page


Updated: Dec 19, 2023

After a few months of uncertainty, and after foregoing many changes within Roadhouse, the band is proud to announce the final lineup of talented musicians who will be the face of North Bay's loyal group going forward.

Familiar faces Dan Sigouin and Danielle Roy are thrilled to introduce their new team.

Roadhouse's Final Lineup is as follows:

Dan Sigouin - Drums/Vocals

Danielle Roy - Vocals

Jessica Soule - Vocals

Nick Edwards - Guitar

Mason Ladouceur - Keyboard/Guitar/Vocals

Matt McDonald - Bass Guitar

Roadhouse looks forward to many more nights of the classic entertainment that their loyal fanbase has come to expect.

52 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page